>   > 
Signing of Cikopo-Palimanan Toll Road 55% Share Acquisition Agreement

28 November 2019 - Signing ceremony for acquisition of 55% shares of PT Lintas Marga Sedaya (LMS), the Cikopo Palimanan toll concession holder, by Astra Infra and Canada Pension Plan Investment Board (CPPIB) from Plus Expressways International Berhad (PEIB). Following the acquisition, LMS shares are owned 55% by Astra Infra and CPPIB 45%.

Seated (left to right): Dato` Mohamed Nasri Sallehuddin, SC Chiew, Dato` Noorazman Abd Aziz, Paulus Bambang W.S., Scott Lawrence. Standing (left to right): Firdaus Aziz, Kris Ade Sudiyono, Thomas Tan, Harman Faiz Habib Muhamad, Djap Tet Fa, Paul Bernath, Andrew Alley, Fajar Andi, Agung Prasetyo.